Availabilities

Please call Mark Grimsich at 773-631-2013 to reserve dates for our FINAL SEASON 2018-2019.

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Availabilities Plays FYI
10/19/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/22/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/23/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/24/18 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/25/18 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/26/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/29/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/30/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
10/31/18 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
11/5/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/6/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/7/18 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/9/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/12/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/19/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/20/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/21/18 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/26/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/27/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/28/18 (Wed)
AM only
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/29/18 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
11/30/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/5/18 (Wed)
AM only
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/7/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/13/18 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/14/18 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/17/18 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/18/18 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/19/18 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
12/20/18 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/9/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
1/10/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
1/11/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
1/14/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/15/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/16/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/17/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/18/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/21/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/22/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/23/19 (Wed)
AM only
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/29/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
1/30/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/4/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/7/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/8/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/13/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/14/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/15/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/19/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/20/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/21/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/25/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/26/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/27/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
2/28/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/1/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/4/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/7/19 (Thu)
(AM please call)
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/11/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/22/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/25/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/26/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/27/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/28/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
3/29/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/4/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/5/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/8/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/9/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/10/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/11/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/12/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/15/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/16/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/18/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/19/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/22/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/23/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/24/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/25/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/26/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/29/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
4/30/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/1/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/2/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/3/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/6/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/7/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/8/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/9/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/10/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/13/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/14/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/15/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/16/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/17/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/20/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/21/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/22/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/24/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/28/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/29/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/30/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
5/31/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($695), Double ($895)
6/3/19 (Mon)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
6/4/19 (Tue)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
6/5/19 (Wed)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
6/6/19 (Thu)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)
6/7/19 (Fri)
AM or PM
Single ($645), Double ($845)